Ronneby

Adress
Sörbyvägen 7
372 31, Ronneby

Telefon
0457 46 46 46

Visa karta

Mats Nilsson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 15
mats.nilsson@eliasab.se

Karlskrona

Adress
Gullbernavägen 2
371 47, Karlskrona

Telefon
0455 61 64 40

Visa karta

Thomas Persson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 60
thomas.persson@eliasab.se

Olofström

Adress
Citronvägen 2A
293 33, Olofström

Telefon
0454 57 23 50

Visa karta

Mikael Karlsson

Projektledare / Styrelseledamot
0768 99 13 66
mikael.karlsson@eliasab.se

David Persson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 68
david.persson@eliasab.se

Karlshamn

Adress
Stillmans väg 23
374 93 Karlshamn

Telefon
0454 57 23 00

Visa karta

Bengt-Erik Ingemansson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 95
bengt-erik.ingemansson@eliasab.se

Mikael Johansson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 93
mikael.johansson@eliasab.se

Björn Spogardh

Projektledare
0768 99 13 56
bjorn.spogardh@eliasab.se

Peggy Sandqvist

Affärssystemansvarig / Projektledare Tele
0768 99 13 72
peggy.sandqvist@eliasab.se

Bräkne-Hoby

Adress
Häradsvägen 18
372 60, Bräkne-Hoby

Telefon
0457 47 00 10

Fax

0457 805 00

Visa karta

Andréas Eliasson

VD
0768 99 13 01
andreas.eliasson@eliasab.se

Birgitta Svensson

Ekonomichef / Vice VD
0768 99 13 02
birgitta.svensson@eliasab.se

Roger Möller

Produktionskoordinator
0768 99 13 80
roger.moller@eliasab.se

Hillevi Andersson

Marknadsansvarig
0768 99 13 14
hillevi.andersson@eliasab.se

Mårten Bring

Affärsutvecklare
0768 99 13 31
marten.bring@eliasab.se

Ingmar Eliasson

Senior Advisor / Styrelseledamot
0768 99 13 00
ingmar.eliasson@eliasab.se

Växjö

Adress
Smedjegatan 33
352 46, Växjö

Telefon
0470 34 88 50

Visa karta

Magnus Lundqvist

Projektledare
0766 18 94 05
magnus.lundqvist@eliasab.se

Per-Ola Thordsson

Projektledare
0766 18 94 10
per-ola.thordsson@eliasab.se

Henrik Karlsson

Projektledare Tele
0766 18 94 60
henrik.karlsson@eliasab.se

Stig Stamming

Projektledare
0766 18 94 22
stig.stamming@eliasab.se