Ronneby

Adress
Batterigatan 1
372 31, Ronneby

Telefon
0457 46 46 46

Visa karta

Mats Nilsson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 15
mats.nilsson@eliasab.se

Karlskrona

Adress
Gullbernavägen 2
371 47, Karlskrona

Telefon
0455 61 64 40

Visa karta

Ted Mattsson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 33
ted.mattsson@eliasab.se

Ida Johansson

Ekonomichef
0768 99 13 71
ida.johansson@eliasab.se

Ronja Angeänger

Ekonomiassistent / Kvalitet- & Miljöansvarig
0768 99 13 41
ronja.angeanger@eliasab.se

Olofström

Adress
Citronvägen 2A
293 33, Olofström

Telefon
0454 57 23 50

Visa karta

Mikael Karlsson

Projektledare / Vice VD / Styrelseledamot
0768 99 13 66
mikael.karlsson@eliasab.se

David Persson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 68
david.persson@eliasab.se

Karlshamn

Adress
Stillmans väg 23
374 93 Karlshamn

Telefon
0454 57 23 00

Visa karta

Bengt-Erik Ingemansson

VD
0768 99 13 95
bengt-erik.ingemansson@eliasab.se

Dennis Hasselberg

Projektledare
0768 99 13 50
dennis.hasselberg@eliasab.se

Henrik Mattsson

Projektledare
0768 99 13 65
henrik.mattsson@eliasab.se

Mikael Johansson

Projektledare/Kalkyl
0768 99 13 93
mikael.johansson@eliasab.se

Birgitta Svensson

Personalansvarig
0768 99 13 02
birgitta.svensson@eliasab.se

Bräkne-Hoby

Adress
Häradsvägen 18
372 60, Bräkne-Hoby

Telefon
0457 47 00 10

Fax

0457 805 00

Visa karta

Andréas Eliasson

Arbetande styrelseordförande
0768 99 13 01
andreas.eliasson@eliasab.se

Roger Möller

Produktionskoordinator / Vice VD
0768 99 13 80
roger.moller@eliasab.se

Hillevi Andersson

Marknadsansvarig
0768 99 13 14
hillevi.andersson@eliasab.se

Ingmar Eliasson

Styrelseledamot
0768 99 13 00
ingmar.eliasson@eliasab.se