ELIAS Syd AB Styrelse

Christina Lindberg

Styrelseordförande
0703 12 87 00
christina.lindberg@bnodos.se

Ingmar Eliasson

Senior Advisor / Styrelseledamot
0768 99 13 00
ingmar.eliasson@eliasab.se

Ingela Robertsson

Styrelseledamot
0721 98 28 00
ingela.robertsson@live.se

Tommy Nilsson

Styrelseledamot
0706 57 87 78
tn@palmnilsson.se

Mikael Karlsson

Projektledare / Styrelseledamot
0768 99 13 66
mikael.karlsson@eliasab.se

Marianne Lilja Wittbom

Styrelseledamot
0725-15 59 00
marianne.wittbom@telia.com

Andréas Eliasson

VD
0768 99 13 01
andreas.eliasson@eliasab.se

Birgitta Svensson

Ekonomichef / Vice VD
0768 99 13 02
birgitta.svensson@eliasab.se